Waterloo and Cedar Falls

We are proud to serve the Waterloo and Cedar Falls Area!

The Waterloo–Cedar Falls Metropolitan Area, as defined by the United States Census Bureau, is an area consisting of three counties in Iowa, anchored by the cities of Waterloo and Cedar Falls. As of the 2000 census, the MSA had a population of 163,706 (though a July 1, 2009 estimate placed the population at 164,913). As of the 2010 Census, the MSA had a population of 169,484.